Auchtergaven Primary School

Life at Auchtergaven Primary School Life at Auchtergaven Primary School Life at Auchtergaven Primary School Life at Auchtergaven Primary School

Diary Dates 

May - June 2019 Diary Dates  

Monday 6th May - School closed, May day Bank Holiday

Week Commencing 6th May  - Music camp - some pupils out of school

Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th May - Extended Learning and Achievement Visit

Tuesday 7th May - P6/7 Rugby in school playing field at 4pm

Thursday 9th May - P1/2 and P2/3 trip to Stewart Towers and Active Kids

Monday 13th May - After School Walking Club

Wednesday 15th May 2019 - Sports day

Friday 17th May - Safe Taysiders event for P7

Friday 17th May - Curriculum Info issued

Saturday 18th May - Bankfoot Gala day

Monday 20th May - Initial ballot for Cat 3&4 nursery places if required T.B.C

Monday 20th May - After School Walking Club

Tuesday 21st May - Parent Council Meeting

Monday 27th May - Allocation of Cat 3&4 nursery places

Wednesday 29th May - PGS/BPHS County Sports Heats

Thursday 6th June - Moving up day

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th June - P7 induction days organised by Bertha Park HS

Thursday 13th June - P6/7 performance of The Bully 

Friday 14th June - Annual pupil progress reports issued to parents

Friday 14th June - P6 Bikeability Bike checks

Tuesday 18th June - Tullybelton Shield 

Wednesday 19th June - County Sports Day P6/P7 

Friday 21st June - P6 Bikeability Level 1

Monday 24 June - P7 celebration night out  

Wednesday 26th June  - Celebration of Achievement

Thursday 27th June - M&M Production The Secret Garden funded by P.C.A

Friday 28th June - School finishes at 12noon