Auchtergaven Primary School

Life at Auchtergaven Primary School

Diary Dates 

March - June 2019 Diary Dates 

Wednesday 13th March 2019 - Parent contact

Friday 15th March 2019 - PKC School Library Bus

Friday 15th March 2019 - P7 Bikeability Training

Tuesday 19th March 2019 - Tuesday 26th March 2019 Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday 19th March 2019 - Parent contact

Tuesday 19th March 2019 - Cross Country Competition

Wednesday 20th March 2019 - Junior Warden Quiz P5, P6 & P7

Friday 22nd March 2019 - P7 Bikeability Training 

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - P1/2 & P2/3 Tattybogle the Musical 6.30pm start

Wednesday 27th March 2019 1 P1/2 & P2/3 Tattybogle the Musical 9.30am start

Wednesday 27th March - Friday 29th March - Fencing Repairs along Prieston Rd

Monday 1st April 2019 -  Easter holidays

Monday 15th April 2019 - School resumes

Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April - Good Friday and Easter Monday - School closed to staff and pupils

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 INSET- School closed to pupils

Monday 6th May 2019 - School closed, May day Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15th May 2019 - Sports day

Friday 31st May 2019 - Annual pupil progress reports issued to parents

Thursday 6th June 2019 and Friday 07th June 2019 -  P7 induction days organised by Bertha Park High School

Wednesday 26th June 2019 - Celebration of Achievement